Please note this website no longer supports the web browser you use.
We recommend upgrading to the latest Firefox, Google Chrome, Internet Explorer, or Safari.

JA / EN
Back

0℃

December 13, 2019–March 1, 2020

0℃

Outline

Date: December 13, 2019–March 1, 2020
Venue: ICC 4F Theater
Capacity: 27 persons
Admission free
Total duration: about 45 minutes

Organizer: NTT InterCommunication Center [ICC]


Artists

Leah BEEFERMAN
Jez riley FRENCH
SAKAMOTO Ryuichi
Philip SAMARTZIS
UMEZAWA Hideki + KAMIMURA Yoichi

Co-Curation: UMEZAWA Hideki + KAMIMURA Yoichi

Time Table

December 13, 2019–January 10, 2020
0:00pm–, 2:00pm–, 4:00pm– on each day

January 11–March 1, 2020
A: ‘0℃’
B: ‘Animistic Apparatus: Cosmos’
C: ‘Special Screening: dumb type’

11:20– 13:00– 14:40– 16:20–
January 11 (Sat.) A B A B
January 12 (Sun.) B A B A
January 13 (Mon.) A B A B
January 14 (Tue.) closed
January 15 (Wed.) B A B A
January 16 (Thu.) A B A B
January 17 (Fri.) B A B A
January 18 (Sat.) A B C A
January 19 (Sun.) B C A B
January 20 (Mon.) closed
January 21 (Tue.) C A B C
January 22 (Wed.) A B C A
January 23 (Thu.) B C A B
January 24 (Fri.) C A B C
January 25 (Sat.) A B C A
January 26 (Sun.) B C A B
January 27 (Mon.) closed
January 28 (Tue.) C A B C
January 29 (Wed.) A B C A
January 30 (Thu.) B C A B
January 31 (Fri.) C A B C
February 1 (Sat.) A B C A
February 2 (Sun.) B C A B
February 3 (Mon.) closed
February 4 (Tue.) C A B C
February 5 (Wed.) A B C A
February 6 (Thu.) B C A B
February 7 (Fri.) C A B C
February 8 (Sat.) A B C A
February 9 (Sun.) closed
February 10 (Mon.) closed
February 11 (Tue.) B C A B
February 12 (Wed.) C A B C
February 13 (Thu.) A B C A
February 14 (Fri.) B C A B
February 15 (Sat.) C A B C
February 16 (Sun.) A B C A
February 17 (Mon.) closed
February 18 (Tue.) B C A B
February 19 (Wed.) C A B C
February 20 (Thu.) A B C A
February 21 (Fri.) B C A B
February 22 (Sat.) C A B C
February 23 (Sun.) A B C A
February 24 (Mon.) B C A B
February 25 (Tue.) closed
February 26 (Wed.) C A B C
February 27 (Thu.) A B C A
February 28 (Fri.) B C A B
February 29 (Sat.) C A B C
March 1 (Sun.) A B C A

Artists

View Exhibitions & Events